Menu & Steak Nights
Tues Karaoke 
Wed Karaoke
Thurs Karaoke

#1-227 Pinehouse Drive Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
email me
Thursday Roulette Results

Tena Slind for Dear Penis and 
Tara Enns for Man I Feel Like a Woman

Spring League Boot Camp Theme Nights

May 30, 31, June 1 - My Musical Hero - two songs from your favorite singer/performer or band.  Make sure you dress the part!

June 6 - semi final - the people who finish 1st or 2nd on their respective nights will get a bye into the final.  So, the remaining people will all get together and sing their favorite song, (make sure you haven't sang it during league yet!....unless it was in roulette).  Of all the remaining singers, only 9 will go on to sing in the final that will be held on June 8.

June 8 - Finals- the top two point getters from each night (tues, wed, thurs) will participate in the final as well as 9 people who won in the wild card semi final.  So, there will be a total of 15 singers singing one song each.  It is on this night that we will be handing out all the trophies and prizes for the entire league.  So, even if you aren't singing on this night, please show a little league spirit and come out and support your fellow singers.
Spring League Judges Schedule

May 30 Micheal Wade, Veronica Swirsky
May 31 - Ramona Logan, Jocelyne Braun
June 1 - Lauren May, Stacy Sigfusson
June 6 - Amanda Detillieux, Jordan Bean, Melissa De Roo
June 8 - Amanda Detillieux, Jordan Bean, Melissa De Roo
Spring League Sponsors

Cam Zoller
Marcie Wyatt
Joel and Bex Murphy
Synergy Strength and Conditioning
Kent Harris
Kim Wall
Veronica Swirsky With Spa Academy
Brittney Fulton and BBphotography
Ramona Logan
Micheal Wade 
James and Tasha Cooper with Presto's Treasures
Brigit Willfong with Head to Tail Pet Spa
Tara and Anthony Enns with U Weight Loss
Maurice Hilderman with Sentinel Financial
Karaoke League Waiting List 2017

Brianna Stirton
Megan Shmigelski
Chris Shmigelski
Jordan Bean
Amanda Detillieux
Melissa De Roo
Sylvia Charles
Brad Davies
Shirley Lennox
Adam Willett
Thursday Overall Results

James Cooper 6 pts
Veronica Swirsky 7 pts
Andrew Lessmeister12 pts
Micheal Wade 12 pts
Tara Enns 18 pts
Brett Abdai 21 pts
Mark Lopez 23 pts
Tia Boddy 26 pts
Tena Slind 26 pts
Debbie Gibbons 29 pts
Joel Leathem 30 pts
Danyal Gibson 35 pts
Joe Muller 56 pts
Hedi Karpenko 56 pts
Another really good time tonight!  Congrats to Tena Slind who won the "cute" factor with her totally screwed up original version of Dear Penis by Rodney Crowell as well as Tara Enns who tweaked Man I Feel like ......Unicorn by Shania Twain.  It was a pretty fun time last night.  Thank you to Tessa and Joel for their wisdom!!